

## Rapid Tournament QRT



2<sup>nd</sup> Eduardo Iturrizaga Bonelli, 1<sup>st</sup> Maxime Lagarde, 3<sup>rd</sup> Yu Yangyi

Rk.	SNo		Name	FED	Rtg	Pts.	TB1	TB2
1	3	GM	Lagarde Maxime	FRA	2653	7,5	<mark>50</mark> ,5	378,0
2	4	GM	Iturrizaga Bonelli Eduardo	ESP	2632	7,5	48,5	362,5
3	1	GM	Yu Yangyi	CHN	2738	7,0	49,0	380,0
4	12	GM	Sargsyan Shant	ARM	2477	7,0	49,0	353,5
5	27	GM	Raja Harshit	IND	2164	6,5	47,0	367,5
6	24	GM	Iniyan P	IND	2295	6,5	44,5	366,0
7	40	IM	Gurel Ediz	TUR	1842	6,5	44,5	340,0
8	18	GM	Visakh N R	IND	2391	6,5	44,0	332,5
9	9	GM	Puranik Abhimanyu	IND	2550	6,0	46,0	350,5
10	14	GM	Muradli Mahammad	AZE	2432	6,0	46,0	342,5



11	25	IM	Mohammad Nubairshah Shaikh	IND	2240	6,0	44,0	348,0
12	51	CM	Prraneeth Vuppala	IND	1628	6,0	43,0	342,5
13	17	GM	Petrov Martin	BUL	2393	6,0	43,0	330,5
14	11	GM	Martirosyan Haik M.	ARM	2478	6,0	42,5	328,5
15	7	GM	Sethuraman S.P.	IND	2556	5,5	47,5	346,0
16	5	GM	Tregubov Pavel V.	FID	2593	5,5	46,0	341 <mark>,</mark> 5
17	15	GM	Gallagher Joseph G.	SUI	2425	5,5	45, <mark>0</mark>	329,0
18	13	GM	Gagare Shardul	IND	2449	5,5	44,0	34 <mark>8</mark> ,5
19	8	GM	Iordachescu Viorel	MDA	2552	5,5	43,5	338,0
20	45	IM	Pranav Anand	IND	1767	5,5	43,0	337,0
21	6	GM	Azarov Sergei	BLR	2580	5,5	42,5	338 <mark>,</mark> 5
22	10	GM	Milov Leonid	GER	2484	5,5	42,5	337,5
23	22	FM	Herrera Reyes Jose Antonio	ESP	2333	5,5	40,0	338,5
24	19	IM	Katz Alexander	USA	2388	5,5	40,0	334,5
25	23	FM	Schnepp Gunnar	AUT	2297	5,5	39,0	324,0
26	26	IM	Unuk Laura	SLO	2180	5,5	38,0	331,5
27	21	IM	Krishna C R G	IND	2335	5,0	43,0	339,0
28	20	IM	Haimovich Tal	ISR	2340	5,0	42,0	337,0
29	36		Toktomushev Teimur	UKR	1968	5,0	40,5	337,5
30	37		Palladin Timur	RUS	1965	5,0	37,5	320,0
31	55		Tureshbayev Anuar	FRA	1567	5,0	36,0	289,0
32	42		Carey Michael	USA	1816	5,0	33,0	305,0
33	39		Ragios Konstantinos	GRE	1880	5,0	33,0	294,0
34	2	GM	Motylev Alexander	FID	2721	4,5	48,5	351,5
35	44		Abdulrahman Mohammad Al Taher	UAE	1779	4,5	39,5	309,0
36	66	FM	Mahitosh Dey	IND	1260	4,5	39,5	305,0
37	28		Schweizer Simon	JPN	2145	4,5	39,0	324,0
38	29	WFM	Aydin Gulenay	TUR	2103	4,5	39,0	322,5
39	34		Meduri Aakaash	USA	2000	4,5	39,0	308,0
40	48		Ciarletta Ulysse	FRA	1711	4,5	38,0	305,0
41	41	CM	Mamedov Edgar	KAZ	1838	4,5	37,5	309,5
42	38		Wanner Stefan	SUI	1947	4,5	36,5	315,5
43	57		Zayed Sultan Al Taher	UAE	1537	<mark>4,</mark> 5	33,0	289,0
44	54		Hamad Bader	UAE	1607	4,5	31,5	304,0
45	61	WIM	Sahithi Varshini M	IND	1392	4,0	41,0	326,0
46	72		Jampen Florian	SUI	0	4,0	39,0	296,0
47	62		Hari Charan Sai Kalluri	IND	1351	4,0	38,0	300,0
48	59		Python Noe	SUI	1446	4,0	37,0	295,5
49	33		Manukonda Arun	IND	2000	4,0	35,5	301,0
50	78		von Burg Carl Alexander	SUI	0	4,0	34,5	263,0
51	31		Radt Volker	SUI	2033	4,0	33,0	298,5



52	69		Chaudhury Anmay Kumar	USA	0	4,0	33,0	287,0
53	64		Cagnoni Mariano	SUI	1320	4,0	32,5	277,5
54	53		Abdulrahim Salem	UAE	1620	4,0	32,0	295,0
55	46		Getaz Raymond	SUI	1740	4,0	26,5	265,0
56	43		Pheng Wissam	FRA	1785	3,5	38,5	307,5
57	30		Pernutz Hans-Gerhard	GER	2049	<mark>3,</mark> 5	38,0	310,0
58	32		Hanisch Sebastian Dr.	GER	2024	3,5	34,0	290,5
59	68		Tkhoruk Roman	UKR	1214	3,5	33,5	284,5
60	77		Settegrana Miro	SUI	0	3,5	25,0	246,5
61	16	IM	Panjwani Raja	CAN	2394	3,0	36,5	297,5
62	75		King Alexander	SUI	0	3,0	35,5	280,5
63	56		Rau Stefan	SUI	1559	3,0	34,0	287,0
64	35		Musaelyan Arshavir	SUI	1985	3,0	34,0	255,5
65	47		Galerne Rene	SUI	1719	3,0	<mark>33,0</mark>	298,5
66	58		Keymer Cecilia	GER	1518	3,0	32,0	281,5
67	60		Galerne Nicolas	SUI	1435	<mark>3,</mark> 0	31,5	275,0
68	74		Keusch Patrice	SUI	0	3,0	29,5	270,0
69	71		El-Hoiydi Marius	SUI	0	3,0	27,5	243,0
70	50		Zarriess Benjamin	GER	1653	3,0	25,0	259,5
71	49		Cawthen Fred	ENG	1703	3,0	24,5	246,0
72	63		Markus David	SLO	1351	2,5	34,0	285,0
73	67		Mansoor Abdulmajeed	UAE	1246	2,5	31,5	257,5
74	65		Trubini Timon	SUI	1318	2,0	31,0	268,0
75	73		Jencic Nikola	SUI	0	2,0	31,0	260,5
76	76		Santschy Julien	SUI	0	2,0	28,0	247,5
77	70		El-Hoiydi Felix	SUI	0	2,0	25,0	246,5